Everything

There isn’t even a sensible name for this post!

So we’re on the first day in September, and my brain is frazzled! I feel like there’s so much to do, and I’ve no idea where to start.

I’m still in the poorly camp, and that’s probably why everything feels so overwhelming. I went to visit Durham for a week to take my mind off the approaching medical assessment (stayed with the boyfriend, was much more relaxing than staying home and freaking out). But, after waiting in the room for an hour to be called, they told us they didn’t have time to see me and sent us home. New appointment is at the end of the month.

What else… I have a tumblr now, with hardly anything on it because I can’t figure out what to use it for. I’ve had a few ideas, but we’ll see if any of them take off. I am tempted to start vlogging again, as well as connecting my accounts up because, right now, they’re all very separate and independent – Facebook, Twitter, DeviantArt, Google+, Youtube, Pinterest… we’ll see what happens.

I think I’ll leave it there, I just felt like sharing. I’m off to check on the Sheeny-bop. She’s ready for shedding again!

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

