100 Happy Days 1 – completed a puzzle game

I completed Professor Layton and Pandora’s Box, to be precise. Although I don’t know where the actual box for the game itself is, so I had to take a photo of the next in the series:

Professor Layton and The Lost Future

I’ve had a recent binge in point and click adventure games, some of which have been brilliant. So getting back into Pandora’s Box was right up my street! The logic puzzles make me feel smart, which might seem daft but it keeps me on my toes.

I completed all the puzzles, including the extra ones, as well as finishing all the challenges. I might start the next one tonight or I might do something else. We’ll see what happens.

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

