A dabble into feng shui

Because moving house isn’t complicated enough, I’m planning on having another bash at feng shui in my new flat. I’m going to bob my posts about it over on my spiritual blog, so it actually gets some exercise.

As far as everything else goes, I’m still plodding along, still quite poorly, but working on getting better and sorting my new flat. I’ll post with more information when I’ve made more progress.

Kirsty

One response to “A dabble into feng shui

  1. Pingback: This is your brain on FENG SHUI ‹ Bella's ShelfBella's Shelf

Leave a Reply

