Taking it slow

So I know I said I would record everything I did and work really hard and give myself no cheat days or excuses and blah, blah, blah…

But I’m going to take the assumption that “gets admitted to hospital for 4 days” kind of overrides that?

Don’t worry, I’m alright. I am taking things easy, resting up, pacing myself, and all the things a post-hospitalised person is supposed to do.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’ve spent the last hour since getting home fervently beavering away to catch up on my neglected internet accounts, now I really need to put some washing on, perhaps make some dinner… oh, and my bedroom carpet needs hoovering so I can start using that room for my packing! Because, you know, moving house within the next few weeks…

Taking it easy… right…

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

