Mapping my mind

Everything’s kind of slowed down over the past week. I reckon there’s going to be a lot of things I don’t get done in January, but that still gives me more to work on with the rolling-over of the resolution.

I made a mind map of my life just now – things I’m interested in and things I like. I read another chapter of Gretchen Rubin’s book, so that takes me up to June. I haven’t much else really to talk about, but I did enjoy making the map and I am hoping to get a little bit of productive mess done between now and bed-time. Which is currently sofa-time, since I’ve struggled to sleep in bed the past few nights.

I’m going to keep looking at this mind map and working on it. I like having a visual thing to show me what my life consists of and what makes me engaged.

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

