Hello stranger

I know it’s been ages since I’ve posted. I’ve had a rough few weeks, and when I go through patches like that it sometimes feels kind of wrong posting on this sort of platform.

Still, I’m in a rough place right now but it’s a different feeling and, after becoming mildly inspired by “Marley and Me” the other day, I’ve decided it might be time to start reinventing this blog again.

I chose the URL “Diary of an Irn Bru Junkie” because , even though my blog isn’t called that anymore, it’s a phrase that’s always going to be me. I’ve toyed with the idea of restarting, but I keep doing that and I need to learn to stick to one place. So over the next few days (or weeks, if I get distracted) I’m going to probably be renaming (again) and starting yet another new direction.

So yea… watch this space.

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

