Spamtastic

I’ve just been checking through my spam filter on my blog and, I must admit, I don’t get how it defines the difference. Some of the posts are perfectly sensible-sounding, and deleting them makes me feel almost guilty!

Well, that is until I reach a response politely informing me that my images aren’t loading correctly on a post which doesn’t contain pictures…

Maybe I’m too soft. Perhaps I just don’t want to delete someone’s comment in case it IS genuine and non-spam. At least when you get spam to your inbox you can TELL it’s spam!

I’ve decided I don’t much like spam…

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

