A world full of ouch

All blogging projects (and projects in general if this keeps up) are on fluctuating hiatus as my back has decided to go on strike. I’m currently dizzy as a mare from lack of sleep and heavy painkillers that are doing nothing more than taking the edge off a pain the keeps me from remaining still for more than a few minutes. Including after lights out… sucks to be me!

I’ll hopefully be able to keep up, but if not… patience, my young friends! I’m like a boomerang – quite hard to throw and even harder to get rid of!

See you on the other side,

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

