A new blog…

Something I’m in two minds about. Let me explain…

I’ve tried keeping a private journal on my workbook exercises with my Tarot, but my dyspraxia makes large quantities of handwriting painful and I hated the idea of doing something using word documents in a folder. If it was just for the sake of Tarot I’d encorporate it here but, as I mentioned in my previous post, we’re talking about Tarot, poi, Yoga, meditation, and even prayer and bible study. Should I keep everything together, or branch that side of my life into its own section…

Now I’ve renamed this blog, I have the time to think it over. I shall probably make one, trial it and, if it loses steam, merge it back to this one. It’s worth a go, at any rate.

Watch this space…

Kirsty

Leave a Reply

